About Us

PUBLISHER

Randy Graf 2

Randy Graf, Publisher

rgraf@civitasmedia.com

937-382-2574 x2501

ADVERTISING

eliz

Elizabeth Mattingly, Advertising Manager

emattingly@civitasmedia.com

937-382-2574 x2505

amber

Amber Stebbins, Media Sales Rep

akwiatkowski@civitasmedia.com

937-382-2574 x2504

Brad Sullender close crop

Brad Sullender, Media Sales Rep

bsullender@civitasmedia.com

937-382-2574 x2515

NEWS

Tom

Tom Barr, Editor

tbarr@civitasmedia.com

937-382-2574 x2508

Huber, Mark

Mark Huber, Sports Editor

mhuber@civitasmedia.com

937-556-5765

Gary Huffy

Gary Huffenberger, Staff Writer

ghuffenberger@civitasmedia.com

937-556-5768

John Hamilton

John Hamilton, Staff Writer

jhamilton@civitasmedia.com

937-556-5766

CIRCULATION

Dawncr

Dawn Gunkel, Circulation Manager

dgunkel@civitasmedia.com

937-556-5763

ADMINISTRATIVE

da

Denim Arrasmith, Administrative Assistant/Legals

darrasmith@civitasmedia.com

937-556-5762

tinawells

Tina Wells, Customer Service Rep

twells@civitasmedia.com

937-556-5769