COMING UP CALENDAR


Thursday, May 5

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

• Wilmington City School Board of Education will have a Special Board Meeting at 7:30 a.m. for personnel reasons in the Board Room at Central Office at 341 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

• Wilmington City Planning Commission meets at 4:30 p.m. in the Municipal Building Council Chambers.

Friday, May 6

• Southern State Community College Board of Trustees will meet 4:30 p.m. Friday, May 6, Room 184 of SSCC’s Central Campus, 100 Hobart Drive, Hillsboro. The next board meeting will be at noon Wednesday, June 15 at First State Bank, 19230 State Route 136, Winchester.

• Civil Service Commission meets at 7:45 a.m. Friday, May 6 in the Service Director’s Conference Room.

Tuesday, May 10

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Wednesday, May 11

• Wilmington Tree Commission, 9 a.m. at Jen’s Deli; typically meets the second Wednesday of the month.

• Board of Directors of Mental Health Recovery Services of Warren & Clinton Counties (MHRS) will hold its monthly meeting and strategic planning on Wednesday, May 11 at 5:30 p.m. at MHRS, 212 Cook Road, Lebanon.

Thursday, May 12

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Sabina Village Council, 7 p.m., council room, municipal building.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Monday, May 16

• Clinton-Massie Local Schools Board of Education, 7:30 p.m., middle school room 533.

• Adams Twp. Trustees meet Monday at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road.

Thursday, May 19

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, May 23

• Clinton County Board of Health will be meeting for the regular meeting on May 23 at 4 p.m. in the Community Room in the Clinton County Annex, 111 S. Nelson Ave. Wilmington.

Wednesday, May 25

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 26

• Sabina Village Council, 7 p.m., council room, municipal building.

Thursday, June 2

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Thursday, June 9

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Tuesday, June 14

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, June 16

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, June 22

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, July 7

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Saturday, July 9

• The first annual Holiday Happenings Dollhouse and Miniature Show and Sale will be held July 9, 2016, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at First Christian Church, 120 Columbus St., Wilmington. Cost is $3 for those 12 years old or older. Children under 12 admitted free with adult ticket purchase. Door prizes and gifts available throughout show. A portion of the proceeds will benefit First Christian Church’s youth mission trip in 2017.

Tuesday, July 12

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, July 14

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Thursday, July 21

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, July 27

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 4

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Tuesday, Aug. 9

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Aug. 11

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Thursday, Aug. 18

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Aug. 24

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 1

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Thursday, Sept. 8

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Tuesday, Sept. 13

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Sept. 15

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Sept. 28

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 6

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 11

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Oct. 13

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Thursday, Oct. 20

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Oct. 26

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 3

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Tuesday, Nov. 8

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Nov. 10

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Thursday, Nov. 17

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Nov. 30

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 1

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Thursday, Dec. 8

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Tuesday, Dec. 13

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Dec. 15

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Dec. 28

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

comments powered by Disqus