COMING UP CALENDAR


Tuesday, June 21

• Southern Ohio Educational Service Center Governing Board will meet in special session June 21 at 6:30 p.m. at 3321 Airborne Road, Wilmington, for the purpose of considering personnel matters.

Wednesday, June 22

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 23

• Clinton County Port Authority regular meeting, 9 a.m. Thursday, June 23 at Wilmington Air Park.

Monday, June 27

• Clinton County Board of Health regular meeting at 4 p.m. in the Community room in the Clinton County Annex, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, June 30

• Richland Township Board of Trustees’ regular meeting moved to Thursday, June 30 at 2:30 p.m. at 330 N. College St. in Sabina. Note the change: It was originally scheduled for June 23.

Monday, July 4

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, July 7

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Saturday, July 9

• The first annual Holiday Happenings Dollhouse and Miniature Show and Sale will be held July 9, 2016, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at First Christian Church, 120 Columbus St., Wilmington. Cost is $3 for those 12 years old or older. Children under 12 admitted free with adult ticket purchase. Door prizes and gifts available throughout show. A portion of the proceeds will benefit First Christian Church’s youth mission trip in 2017.

Tuesday, July 12

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, July 14

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Monday, July 18

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, July 21

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, July 27

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 1

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, Aug. 4

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Tuesday, Aug. 9

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Aug. 11

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Monday, Aug. 15

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, Aug. 18

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Aug. 24

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 1

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, Sept. 5

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, Sept. 8

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Tuesday, Sept. 13

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Sept. 15

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, Sept. 19

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Wednesday, Sept. 28

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 3

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, Oct. 6

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 11

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Oct. 13

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Monday, Oct. 17

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, Oct. 20

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Wednesday, Oct. 26

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 3

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, Nov. 7

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Tuesday, Nov. 8

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Nov. 10

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Thursday, Nov. 17

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, Nov. 21

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Wednesday, Nov. 30

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 1

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, Dec. 5

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Thursday, Dec. 8

• Clinton County Port Authority will meet at 9 a.m. at the Wilmington Air Park. ID is required for entry.

• Blanchester Village Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in council chambers unless otherwise posted.

Tuesday, Dec. 13

• Clinton Soil & Water Conservation District regular meeting, 7:30 a.m. at Clinton SWCD office, 111 S. Nelson Ave., Wilmington.

Thursday, Dec. 15

• Wilmington Council meets first and third Thursdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in council chambers (Room 228) in the city Municipal Building, 69 N. South Street.

Monday, Dec. 19

• Adams Township Trustees meet at 6:30 a.m. at 389 S. Beechgrove Road, Wilmington.

Wednesday, Dec. 28

• Wilmington Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 7 p.m.

comments powered by Disqus