WHS Hall of Fame to induct 4 Friday

News Journal Report

The Wilmington High School Athletic Hall of Fame will induct four new members during Friday night’s varsity football game.

Mike Taylor, Brent Patton, Kurt Blohm and Lisa Eichelberger Arehart will be the new inductees.

Presentations will be made at the end of each quarter — Taylor at the end of the first quarter, Patton at the end of the second quarter, Blohm at the end of the halftime band performance, and Arehart at the end of the third quarter.

Wilmington will face Washington in a South Central Ohio League game at Alumni Field.


News Journal Report

comments powered by Disqus